Insurance Program 

Missouri Grocers Association – Insurance Program (MGA-IP): The Right Program for YOU!

Missouri Grocers Association has partnered with Supermarket Insurance Group to deliver added service and expertise through the MGA-Insurance Program. The valued partnership provides an industry specific comprehensive insurance plan for the association’s members.

Supermarket Insurance Group is a group of experts in the field of insurance for retail grocers. After years of working together for a carrier specializing in retail grocery coverages, this team continues their efforts to support retail grocers with their insurance needs. With decades of experience in the areas of risk management, loss control and safety, product development, underwriting, and claims specifically for retail grocers, this team provides significant value along with the coverages provided by insurance.

grocerTop 10 Reasons to Choose MGA-IP

  1. Industry Specific Knowledge
  2. Industry Specific Coverage
  3. Catastrophic Claims Experience
  4. Weekly Billing Option
  5. Web-based Online Safety Training
  6. Cooperative Property Claims Philosophy
  7. On-Site Risk & Safety Consultation
  8. 24/7 Claim Response
  9. Unique Workers Compensation Program
  10. Safe Store Premium Discount


Industry Specific Insurance Coverage for Retail Grocers

General Liability

Property

        Commercial Auto

demoWorkers Compensation

        Commercial Umbrella

        Employment Practices Liability Insurance

How Can I Take Advantage of the Missouri Grocers Association-Insurance Program

IT IS THAT SIMPLE!

Contact Information:
Supermarket Insurance Group (SIG)
7050 West 107th Street, Suite 210
Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Phone 913-948-8170
Fax 913-948-8171
www.SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com

Bill Morrison, President & CEO
Ext 222 - bmorrison@SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com

Jeff Tennison, Vice President
Program Development & Risk Management
Ext 223 - jtennison@SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com

Larry Spencer, Vice President
Operations
Ext 226 - lspencer@SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com

John Spain, Vice President
Program Administration
Ext 221 - jspain@SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com

Eric Morrison, Senior Program Underwriter
Ext 224 - emorrison@SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com

Gail Sanders, Senior Claims Representative
Ext 225 - gsanders@SupermarketInsuranceGrp.com