The Missouri Grocers Association

Log in

Board of Directors

Dan Shaul, State Director

Missouri Grocers Association

Officers of the Board

Gerry Kettler, President

Niemann Foods Inc

Robert Snyder III, Vice President

Reavis Save A Lot

Joe Polizzi, Treasurer

Town and Country Salem

Members of the Board

Cindy McMillian
Assistant State Director

Missouri Grocers Association

Dan Kramer


Rich Morris


John Porter

Porter's Supermarket

David Carlton III


Leah Hamilton

Missouri Lottery

Charlie Lynn

Associated Wholesale Grocers

Ed Mullins

Prairie Farms Dairy Inc

Mike Willis

Dierbergs Markets Inc

Emily Ibach


Jon McCormick

Retail Grocers Association of Greater Kansas City

Jed Penney


J. Max Van Hoose

Harp's Food Stores

Kevin McVeigh

Mac's Super Saver

Richard L. Prenger

Prenger Foods

Don Woods

Woods Supermarket Headquarters

Mike Beal
Ball's Food Stores

Jennifer Newbanks
Central Markets

The Missouri Grocers Association315 N Ken Ave, Springfield, MO 65802 | Phone: 417-831-6667 | Fax: 417-831-3907

Copyright (c) 2020 The Missouri Grocers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software